Glemsford Photographic Club

Club Committee 2016 - 2017


Vice Chairman

Media Secretary
Membership Secretary
Website Coordinator

Steve Fraser

Clive Coleman

Alan Game
John Sprigg
Sharon Porter
Clare Leaper
Peter Benson

Glemsford Photography Club is run by its committee that is elected each year at the AGM. If you have any questions about membership, competitions or any other club business then any of the committee will be glad to help
Alan Game on 01787 281401

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player